You are the owner of this page.

About Us

The Standard

The Standard is published by Paxton Media Group in Owensboro every Thursday with a circulation of more than 4,000.

Newburgh Magazine and Warrick County Health & Family Magazine are both bi-monthly publications.

 

The Standard Subscriptions:

$30/year for In-County

$40/year for Out-Of-County In-State

$50/year for Out-Of-State

 

Newburgh Magazine or Warrick County Health & Family Magazine Subscription:

$9.99 (6 issues) for either Newburgh Magazine or Warrick County Health & Family Magazine

$19.98 for both magazines (6 issues each)

 

Located at: 131 S. 2nd St., Boonville, Indiana, 47601

Mailing Address is: P.O. Box 266, Boonville, Indiana, 47601

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Telephone: (812) 897-2330

Fax: (812) 897-3703

E-Mail: newsroom@warricknews.com

 

Advertising

Bob Rigg

brigg@warricknews.com

advertising@warricknews.com

 

Group Editor

Megan Purazrang

editor@warricknews.com

newsroom@warricknews.com

 

Sports & General Reporting

Wyatt Squires

wsquires@warricknews.com

sports@warricknews.com

 

General Reporting

Marisa Patwa

mpatwa@warricknews.com

 

Classified/Legals

classifieds@warricknews.com

legals@warricknews.com

 

Office/Circulation

Lisa Polk

lpolk@warricknews.com

 

Latest e-Edition