You are the owner of this page.

About Us

The Standard

The Standard is published by Warrick Publishing Company every Thursday with a circulation of more than 4,000. The Warrick County Today, a total market product is also published each Thursday and delivered to more than 8,000 homes. P.O. Box 266, 204 West Locust Street, Boonville, Indiana, 47601. Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Newburgh Magazine and Tri-State Outdoor Magazine are both bimonthly publications of Warrick Publishing.

Telephone: (812) 897-2330

Fax: (812) 897-3703

E-Mail: newsroom@warricknews.com

Advertising

Karen Craig Hullett

kcraig@warricknews.com

Group Editor

Don Wilkins

dwilkins@messenger-inquirer.com

newsroom@warricknews.com

Sports & General Reporting

Jessica Squires

jsquires@warricknews.com

sports@warricknews.com

General Reporting

Marisa Patwa

mpatwa@warricknews.com

Composing/Graphic Design

Lisa Polk

lpolk@warricknews.com

advertising@warricknews.com

Classified/Legals

classifieds@warricknews.com

Office/Circulation

legals@warricknews.com

Latest e-Edition

Most Popular

Featured Businesses