You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Warrick Publishing, Inc.

204 West Locust Street

P.O. Box 266

Boonville, IN 47601

Phone: (812) 897-2330

Fax: (812) 897-3703

eMail:

newsroom@warricknews.com

Advertising eMail:

advertising@warricknews.com

Staff

Group Editor

Don Wilkins

dwilkins@messenger-inquirer.com

newsroom@warricknews.com

Reporter

Wyatt Squires

wsquires@warricknews.com

Reporter

Marisa Patwa

mpatwa@warricknews.com

Sports

Sports

sports@warricknews.com

Classified/Legals

classifieds@warricknews.com

legals@warricknews.com

Advertising

Karen Craig Hullett

kcraig@warricknews.com

Composing/Graphic Design

Lisa Polk

lpolk@warricknews.com

advertising@warricknews.com

Latest e-Edition

Most Popular

Featured Businesses