Yankeetown Honor Roll

Yankeetown Honor Roll 2020-2021 4th Nine Weeks

3rd Grade Mrs. Iubelt

Devin Bean

Emelyn Blackburn

Isabella Boarman

Emily Finnerty

Claire Gross

Miles Harris

Brady Hasenour

Maddox Hubbs

Ryder Jackson

Makenna Kaiser

Gavin Mitchell

Winry Perdue

Scarlett Rignall

Cora Talbott

3rd Grade Mrs. Wilder

Rori Bunning

Aiden Durham

Charles Grimes

Geoffrey Jerger

Lincoln Joiner

Emmitt Lynch

Matthew Pierson

Layla Seaton

Lonnie Sheagren

Lukas Sinstov

Dahlia Wade

4th Grade Miss White

Emmah Andrews

Krash Carson

Ellie Fields

Riley Frantz

Madeline Gindt

Jack Greenwell

Ayla Krietenstein

Eli Meunier

Wade Papineau

Haileigh Rickard

Addison Viehe

Jacob Williams

Colton Zint

4th Grade Mrs. Kelly

Cora Barnes

Devin Day

Aspen Eifert

Kaylea Kerstiens

Tristan McMullin

Arianna Pettitt

Brigita Sinstov

Katelyn Smiddy

Jackson Staalenburg


th Grade Mr. Wallace

Saul Bonilla

Cohen Deu

Scarlett Donnelly

Tucker Eden

Vincent Flota

Addy Fritz

Remy Greenwald

Laramie Hasenour

Peyton Hunt

Ireland MacDonald

Logan Marshall

McKenzie McIntosh

Rosie Pierson

Alexus Shepherd

Adam Sitzman

Ashton Stoldt

Layla Sweat

Kansas Willis

Stella Zurliene

5th Grade Mrs. Kirsch

Elli-Jo Barnett

Mallory Gross

Waverly Jackson

Faith Kilgore

Jaymen Payne

Ariana Rhinerson

Payton Sperling

Kayla Weiss

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.