Contact Us

 

The Standard

131 S. 2nd St.

P.O. Box 266

Boonville, IN 47601

Phone: (812) 897-2330

Fax: (812) 897-3703

Email:

newsroom@warricknews.com

Advertising email:

advertising@warricknews.com

Staff

Group Editor

Megan Purazrang

editor@warricknews.com

newsroom@warricknews.com

Reporter

Dylan Gray

dgray@warricknews.com

812-641-2002

Sports

sports@warricknews.com

Classified/Legals

classifieds@warricknews.com

legals@warricknews.com

Advertising

Bob Rigg

brigg@warricknews.com

advertising@warricknews.com